Notices

Choir Practice Tuesday 18 December 7:00pm – Christmas Mass

Anyone wishing to join the quire is invited to attend at 7:00pm in the Church
By : Melanie Pisanello | Dec 9, 2018

Christmas Mass Times

Monday 24 December : Tableview : 6:30pm    –  Children’s Mass 10:00pm  – Midnight Mass Tuesday 25 December : Tableview : 07:30am  –  Morning Mass 09:00am  –  Morning Mass 10:30am   –  Morning Mass NO EVENING MASS Melkbosstrand : 08:30am  –  Morning Mass
By : Melanie Pisanello | Dec 1, 2018

Penitential Service – 19 December

A Penitential Service will take place on Wednesday 19 December at 6:30pm
By : Melanie Pisanello | Dec 1, 2018

Notices for the Week : Sunday 09 December to Sunday 16 December

 Sunday 09/12 Morning Mass : Tableview – 07:30am, 09:00am and 10:30am. Melkbos – 08:30am. Legion of Mary : Every Sunday in St. Joseph’s Room after 09:00am Mass. All welcome to join. Good Shepherd  Catechism (Tableview) : Closed for the holidays. Southern Cross : On sale after all Masses. Buy one today only R10.00. St. Vincent de Paul : Please return “Bags of Love” … Continue reading "Notices for the Week : Sunday 09 December to Sunday 16 December"
By : Melanie Pisanello | Nov 25, 2018

Mass Readings: 09 December – 16 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, December 9, 2nd Sunday of Advent Baruch 5:1-9, Psalm 126, Philippians 1:4-6, 8-11, Luke 3:1-6 Monday, December 10 Isaiah 35:1-10, Psalm 85:9-14, Luke 5:17-26 Tuesday, December 11, St Damasus Isaiah 40:1-11, Psalm 96:1-3, 10-13, Matthew 18:12-14 Wednesday, December 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe Isaiah 40:25-31, Psalm 103:1-4, 8, 10, Matthew 11:28-30 or Isaiah 7:10-14; 8:10, responsorial psalm 1 Samuel 2:1, 4-8, Luke 1:39-47 Thursday, December 13, … Continue reading "Mass Readings: 09 December – 16 December, 2018"
By : Melanie Pisanello | Nov 25, 2018
1 2 3 4